Laser, heiße Schneidemaschine

  • DL-R2000 Full servo hot cutting machine

    DL-R2000 Vollservo-Heißschneidemaschine

    1. Anforderungen an die Produktion der Ausrüstung an Rohstoffe: staubfreies Tuch, imprägniertes Tuch, Mikrofaser usw. 2. Funktionsprinzip der Ausrüstung: Servozuführung – Servokantenkorrektur – Servo-Doppelstangenabwicklung – Stofffalten – Längsschneiden – automatische Querspannung – Heißschneiden – Fertigproduktausgabe. 3. Das Gerät ist mit 17 Heizmessersätzen und einem Schneidmessersatz ausgestattet. Das Schneidmesser kann die Breite...
  • DL-R2000 Full-servo hot and laser cutting Clean room wiper Making machine

    DL-R2000 Vollservo-Heiß- und Laserschneiden Reinraumwischer Herstellungsmaschine

    Modell DL-R2000 Laser+Heißschneiden Servomotor XINJIE(6Sets)+ Korrektur einer Abweichung Heizplatte JAPAN Transformator CHINT Leistung 15KW Produkte 4*4/6*6/9*9 kundenspezifisch Spannung 380V Abmessungen L3300mm*B3200mm*H1950mm Kapazität 6-10 mal/min Gewicht 1400kg Stapelhöhe 30cm Laserkopf 2 Sets
  • DL-R2000 Full servo hot cutting machine without stacking plate

    DL-R2000 Vollservo-Heißschneidemaschine ohne Stapelplatte

    1. Anforderungen an die Rohstoffe: Staubfreies Tuch, imprägniertes Tuch, Mikrofaser usw. 2. Funktionsprinzip der Ausrüstung: Servozuführung – Servokantenkorrektur – Längsschneiden (Heißschneiden) – Servo-Doppelstangenabwickeln – Stofffalten — automatisch Querspannung – Heißschneiden – Fertigproduktausstoß. 3. Das Gerät ist mit 17 Heizmessersätzen und einem Schneidmessersatz ausgestattet. Das Schneidmesser kann die Breite der ...

laser,hot cutting machine

  • 4*4, 9*9 cleanroom wiper hot slitting ultrasonic cutting machine

    4*4, 9*9 cleanroom wiper hot slitting ultrasonic cutting machine

    Products size:4*4 6*6 9*9 adjustable

    MOQ: 1 set

    Usage: clean room, Industrical, Electrical factory

    Payment : T/T

  • DL-R2000 Full servo hot cutting machine

    DL-R2000 Full servo hot cutting machine

    1. Equipment production requirements of raw materials: dust-free cloth, impregnated cloth, microfiber, etc. 2. Working principle of the equipment: servo feeding – servo edge rectifying – servo double rod unwinding – fabric wrinkling – longitudinal cutting – automatic transverse tension – Hot cutting – finished product output. 3. The equipment is equipped with 17 sets of heating knives and a set of cutting knives. The cutting knife can adjust the wid...
  • DL-R2000 Full-servo hot and laser cutting Clean room wiper Making machine

    DL-R2000 Full-servo hot and laser cutting Clean room wiper Making machine

    Model DL-R2000 Laser+hot cutting Servo motor XINJIE(6Sets)+ rectify a deviation Heating plate JAPAN Transformer CHINT Power 15KW Products 4*4/6*6/9*9 customized Voltage 380V Dimension L3300mm*W3200mm*H1950mm Capacity 6-10 times/min Weight 1400kg Stacking height 30cm Laser head 2 sets
  • DL-R2000 Full servo hot cutting machine without stacking plate

    DL-R2000 Full servo hot cutting machine without stacking plate

    1. Requirements Of raw materials: Dust-free cloth, impregnated cloth, microfiber, etc. 2. Working principle of the equipment: servo feeding –servo edge rectifying – longitudinal cutting(hot slitting) –servo double rod unwinding – fabric wrinkling — automatic transverse tension – hot cutting – finished product output. 3. The equipment is equipped with 17 sets of heating knives and a set of cutting knives. The cutting knife can adjust the width of ...

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us