Perforation Schlitzen Umspulen

  • DL-F1200 Perforating Slitting Rewinding  machine

    DL-F1200 Perforieren Schlitz Umwickelmaschine

    1. Ausrüstung automatisch Linie, Zählung, Schlitzung, Wicklung gleichzeitig. Die Endfläche ordentlich eben. 2. Das Gerät ist mit Infrarot-Doppelzählautomatik und automatischer Stoppfunktion ausgestattet. 3. Ausrüstung mit pneumatischer automatischer Verteileinrichtung, pneumatischer Wellenautomatik, pneumatischem Breitband mit langer Rollensynchronfördereinrichtung, Schneidautomatik pneumatischer Hubeinrichtung, fahrbares Gerät, pneumatische Trennung über echtes Spiralbohren, leicht und glatt...
  • DL- 1-8 Rolls super soft towel rewinding machine

    DL- 1-8 Rollen superweiche Handtuchaufwickelmaschine

    Es kann weiche Einweghandtuchprodukte herstellen. Geeignet für alle Arten von Spunlace-Vliesstoffen: wie Flachkorn, Maschenloch, große Perlen, kleine Perlen, EF-Korn und eine Vielzahl von Jacquard-Prozessgeweben.

  • DL- 1-5 Rolls super soft towel rewinding machine

    DL- 1-5 Rollen superweiche Handtuchaufwickelmaschine

    Diese Maschine kann Einweg-Weichhandtuchprodukte verarbeiten, wie: sauberes Handtuch, Gesichtstuch, weiche Handtuchrolle und andere Produkte. Geeignet für alle Arten von Spunlace-Vliesstoffen: wie Flachkorn, Maschenloch, große Perlen, kleine Perlen, EF-Korn und eine Vielzahl von Jacquard-Prozessgeweben. Es ist die schnellste Produktionskapazität und die effizienteste Produktionsausrüstung auf dem Markt.

Perfortion slitting rewinding

  • DL-F1200 Perforating Slitting Rewinding  machine

    DL-F1200 Perforating Slitting Rewinding machine

    1. equipment automatically line, count, slitting, winding at the same time. The end surface neat level. 2. the equipment is equipped with infrared automatic double counting device and automatic stop function. 3. equipment with pneumatic automatic distribution device, pneumatic shaft automatic unwinding, pneumatic wide belt with a long roll synchronous conveying device, cutting automatic pneumatic lifting device, mobile device, pneumatic separation about real spiral drilling, light and smo...
  • DL- 1-8 Rolls super soft towel rewinding machine

    DL- 1-8 Rolls super soft towel rewinding machine

    It can makes disposable soft towel products. Suitable for all kinds of spunlace non-woven cloth:such as flat grain, mesh hole, big pearls, small pearls, EF grain and a variety of jacquard process fabric.

  • DL- 1-5 Rolls super soft towel rewinding machine

    DL- 1-5 Rolls super soft towel rewinding machine

    This machine can process disposable soft towel products, such as: clean towel, face towel, soft towel roll and other products. Suitable for all kinds of spunlace non-woven cloth:such as flat grain, mesh hole, big pearls, small pearls, EF grain and a variety of jacquard process fabric. It is the fastest production capacity and the most efficient production equipment in the market.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us